Just remembered all about Bzzagent……

I like free stuff, and i bet you like free stuff too, now don’t you 🙂

www.bzzzagent.com

This is a website I found a few years ago which has an awesome premise, you participate in surveys and based on your answers they match you up with marketing campaigns that you would be interested in.  Back when I first found it I participated in several of their Marketing campaigns including:

Lancôme Ôscillation Mascara – I got a free mascara worth 30 bucks that was AWESOME, really one of the best mascara’s ever!

Nabob Coffee – I got 4 cans of fair trade coffee, something I might not have tried in the store since a) I didn’t know a lot about it and b) the price is slightly higher, but now I get it all the time

Nicorette(R) Extreme Chill Gum – I got several packages which I was able to give to a close friend when they where quitting, and got them to review it for me 🙂

and several other neat things.  I don’t remember why I stopped going to the website but am quite excited to be back, so expect some BZZZ to be happening on this blog 😉 

Regardless you should check it out and let BZZagent.com know who refered you 😉

About kyleesmom

Hmm, define myself in a box? [ me ]
This entry was posted in Crafty, found on the great wide internets, Free, Life in general, misc, pattern, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

